Skip to content ↓

Term Times

Term Times: Academic Year 2018/2019

 

Summer Term 2018

Monday 16th April 2018

Friday 26th May 2018

Half Term

Monday 28th May 2018

Friday 1st June 2018

 

Monday 4th June 2018

Tuesday 24th July 2018

Summer Break

Wednesday 25th July 2018

Friday 31st August 2018

May Day Bank Holiday Monday 7th May 2018

 

Autumn Term 2018

Autumn Term 2018

Monday 3rd September 2018

Friday 26th October 2018

Half Term

Monday 29th October 2018

Friday 2nd November 2018

Autumn  Term 2018

Monday 5th November 2018

Friday 21st  December 2018

Christmas Break

Monday 24th December

Friday 4th January 2019

 

Spring Term 2019

Spring Term 2019

Monday 7th January 2019

Friday 22nd February 2019

Half Term

Monday 25th February 2019

Friday 1st March 2019

Spring Term 2019

Monday 4th March 2019

Friday 12th April 2019

Easter Break

Monday 15th April 2019

Friday 26th April 2019

 

Summer Term 2019

Summer Term 2019

Monday 29th April 2019

Friday 24th May 2019

Half Term

Monday 27th May 2019

Friday 31st May 2019

Summer Term 2019

Monday 3rd June 2019

Monday 22nd July  2019

Good Friday 19th April 2019

Easter Monday 22nd April 2019

May Day Monday 6th May 2019

Whitsun Monday 27th May 2019

 

Term Times: Academic Year 2019/2020

 

Autumn Term 2019

Autumn Term 2019

Monday 2nd September 2019

Friday 25th October 2019

Half Term

Monday 28th October 2019

Friday 1st November 2019

Autumn  Term 2019

Monday 4th November 2019

Friday 20th December 2019

Christmas Break

Monday 23th December 2019

Friday 3rd January 2020

 

Spring Term 2020

Spring Term 2020

Monday 6th January 2020

Friday 14th February 2020

Half Term

Monday 17th February 2020

Friday 21st February 2020

Spring Term 2020

Monday 24th February 2020

Friday 3rd April 2020

Easter Break

Monday 6th April 2020

Friday 17th April 2020

 

Summer Term 2020

Summer Term 2020

Monday 20th April 2020

Friday 22nd May 2020

Half Term

Monday 25th May 2020

Friday 29th May 2020

Summer Term 2020

Monday 1st June 2020

Monday 20th July  2020

 

Good Friday 10th April 2020

Easter Monday 13th April 2020

May Day Monday 4th May 2020

Whitsun Monday 25th May 2020