Skip to content ↓

Attendance & Positive Achievement Draw

Congratulations to all our lucky winners today!


Dylan Williams                   10O

Nia Monk                            7T

Ffion Woodruff                 11R

Ellis Lloyd Evans                9T

Natasha Hawkins             8Y

Positive Achievement

Tomasz Plaza                     8O

Will Halling                          11R

William Pennell                 9Y

Nicole Clements               10T

Emily Louise Baker           7P

All our luck winners won a Now TV Box with a month's subscription and Vouchers too! 

Well done to you all.